Blame
Date:
Sat Jan 2 13:23:45 2021 UTC
Message:
Update AUTHORS file
01
2002-12-31
alex
02
2002-12-31
alex
ngIRCd - Next Generation IRC Server
03
2011-01-09
alex
http://ngircd.barton.de/
04
2002-12-31
alex
05
2020-01-01
alex
(c)2001-2021 Alexander Barton and Contributors.
06
2003-03-04
alex
ngIRCd is free software and published under the
07
2003-03-04
alex
terms of the GNU General Public License.
08
2002-12-31
alex
09
2003-04-21
alex
-- AUTHORS and CONTRIBUTORS --
10
2002-12-31
alex
11
2002-12-31
alex
12
2015-07-19
alex
Note:
13
2015-07-19
alex
If you have comments, patches or something else, please feel free to post
14
2015-07-19
alex
a mail to the ngIRCd mailing list: <ngircd-ml@ngircd.barton.de> (please see
15
2015-07-19
alex
<http://ngircd.barton.de/support.php> for details) or join the ngIRCd IRC
16
2018-08-11
alex
channel "#ngircd" on irc.barton.de: <irc://irc.barton.de/ngircd>.
17
2007-10-04
alex
18
2012-01-14
alex
Don't mail the people listed here directly, if possible!
19
2007-10-04
alex
20
2012-01-14
alex
21
2003-04-21
alex
Main Authors
22
2003-04-21
alex
~~~~~~~~~~~~
23
2013-01-23
alex
Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
24
2013-01-23
alex
Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
25
2003-04-21
alex
26
2003-04-21
alex
27
2003-04-21
alex
Contributors
28
2003-04-21
alex
~~~~~~~~~~~~
29
2013-01-23
alex
Ali Shemiran <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
30
2013-01-23
alex
Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
31
2013-01-23
alex
Benjamin Pineau <ben@zouh.org>
32
2017-09-23
alex
Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de>
33
2013-01-23
alex
Brandon Beresini <beresini@google.com>
34
2013-01-23
alex
Brett Smith <brett@w3.org>
35
2013-01-23
alex
Brian Collins <bricollins@gmail.com>
36
2013-01-23
alex
Bryan Caldwell <bcaldwel@ucsd.edu>
37
2017-01-08
alex
Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
38
2013-01-23
alex
Christoph Biedl <ngircd.anoy@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
39
2013-01-23
alex
Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu>
40
2013-01-23
alex
David Kingston <deathking1337@aim.com>
41
2017-01-08
alex
DNS <dns@rbose.org>
42
2013-01-23
alex
Eric Grunow <egrunow@ucsd.edu>
43
2020-04-20
alex
Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
44
2013-01-23
alex
Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
45
2013-01-23
alex
Gabor Adam Toth <tg@tgbit.net>
46
2017-09-23
alex
Götz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
47
2020-05-09
alex
Hilko Bengen <bengen@hilluzination.de>
48
2015-09-06
alex
Ian Chard <ian@chard.org>
49
2013-01-23
alex
Ilja Osthoff <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
50
2019-01-23
alex
ItsOnlyBinary <ItsOnlyBinary@users.noreply.github.com>
51
2018-08-11
alex
James Lu <james@overdrivenetworks.com>
52
2013-01-23
alex
Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
53
2020-05-09
alex
Johann Hartwig Hauschild <git@hauschild.it>
54
2020-04-20
alex
JRMU <jrmu@lecturify.com>
55
2015-09-06
alex
LucentW <lucent@zebes.info>
56
2015-09-06
alex
Mantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
57
2020-04-20
alex
Michi <michi+ngircd@dataswamp.org>
58
2013-01-23
alex
Neale Pickett <neale@woozle.org>
59
2015-09-06
alex
Peter Powell <petpow@saberuk.com>
60
2013-01-23
alex
Rolf Eike Beer <eike@sf-mail.de>
61
2019-01-23
alex
Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
62
2015-09-06
alex
Roy Sindre Norangshol <roy.sindre@norangshol.no>
63
2020-05-09
alex
Sam James <sam@cmpct.info>
64
2013-01-23
alex
Scott Perry <scperry@ucsd.edu>
65
2013-01-23
alex
Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
66
2013-01-23
alex
Sebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
67
2019-01-23
alex
shankari <shankari@eecs.berkeley.edu>
68
2013-01-23
alex
Tassilo Schweyer <dev@welterde.de>
69
2015-09-06
alex
Tom Ryder <tom@sanctum.geek.nz>
70
2015-09-06
alex
Unit 193 <unit193@ubuntu.com>
71
2013-01-23
alex
William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org>
72
2020-04-20
alex
Windree <57554809+Windree@users.noreply.github.com>
73
2020-01-02
alex
xnaas <8271327+xnaas@users.noreply.github.com>
74
2013-01-23
alex
xor <xorboy@gmail.com>
75
2017-09-23
alex
Yecheng Fu <cofyc.jackson@gmail.com>
76
2003-04-21
alex
77
2003-04-21
alex
78
2003-08-30
alex
Code snippets
79
2003-08-30
alex
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
80
2003-08-30
alex
Andrew Tridgell & Martin Pool: strl{cpy|cat}()-functions
81
2017-01-08
alex
John Kercheval: pattern matching functions
82
2017-01-08
alex
Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>: snprintf()-function
IRCNow